TAG: Seven Deadly Sins of Makeup

August 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello lovelies! ❤

1) GREED
What is your most expensive beauty product?
Definitely the Benefit POREfessional. If I think about those 32€ spent..my head still spins. -.-‘ I know it’s an awesome product, but since I have not that large pores it’s completely useless. I still don’t know why I bought it. :/

And what is your most inexpensive beauty product?
I have a lot of very inexpensive products, but the e.l.f. Brightenin Eye Colour is the most one. Ethereal is my favourite. I don’t use it too much, but it’s good quality even if it’s cheap! 😉

2) WRATH
What beauty products do you have a love-hate relationship with?
Foundation. My love goes to the flawless finish it generally gives, but my hate goes to..the fact that I still haven’t found the perfect pale shade that suits me.As a result, I never wear foundation even if I wanted to. Every time I decide to go on a trip to Rome and find it..well, I never do. And I must be honest, it pisses me off a lot. >.<

And what product has been the hardest to find?
Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butters. And I still haven’t found them. *screams*
Oh, and I finally bought the Essence Volumizing Lash Powder after months of chasing. XD

3) GLUTTONY
– What are your most delicious beauty products?
Granted that I don’t eat makeup :P, I really love the smell of Cherry Culture Lip Balm in Bubble Gum.
Oh, and a reaaaally old lipgloss that smells like cotton candy.

4) SLOTH
What beauty product do you neglect due to laziness?
Foundation, but I also don’t have it so it basically doesn’t count. Let’s say that I know I’ll be lazy with it. LOL Anyway, eyeshadows in general. Mostly because I’m always in a hurry. I love them a lot, anyhow. 😉

5) PRIDE
What product gives you most confidence?
Mascara. Or, well..curled lashes. I could go out of the door simpy curling my eyelashes and feeling a better with myself! 😉

6) LUST
What product makes you feel more attractive?
Mascara and curled lashes, again.I’m starting to enjoy red lipstick too, though.

7) ENVY
What beauty item would you most like to receive as a gift?
Just one? LOL, it’s hard to pick!
I’d die to have the Too Faced Natural Eye Shadow Palette and the Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette.
Plus, tons of other high-end products! ;P

Comment/spam back with your answers! 😉

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TAG: Seven Deadly Sins of Makeup at randombeautythings.

meta

