TAG: Would you rather..?

September 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

This TAG is extremely famous on YouTube/websites.

Let’s go! 😉

1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?
Palettes and eyeshadows. I don’t use them as much as my beloved mascara&lipglosses!!!!

2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
Hard one. Mmmh..Maybe “never be able to cut it again” just because I don’t know how to deal with a pixie cut. XD

3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Coral.

4.) If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
Right now, makeup. My list of things to buy is extremely long. 😛

5.) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
Lipstick as eyeliner. I don’t see myself wearing brown or grey lipstick! ahah

6.) Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Sephora, because it has a wider range of products.

7.) Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
Aaaargh. One eyeshadow, I guess.

8.) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Winter clothes during the summer, as crazy as it sounds.

9.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Dark nails.

10.) Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
Lip product. I find them more easily.

11.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Ponytail.

12.) Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
Hard question. My nails weren’t bad at all three years ago, but when I started playing the guitar..the white tips on my left hand’s nails is way wider than the ones on my right hand. I guess it’s visible only to be, but I’d say never use lipgloss. -but I’ll still be able to use lipsticks, right? that’s cheating. ahah

13.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
Sharpie them everyday.

14.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Again, hard one. Mmmh..maybe without nail polish even if my nails suck. 😛

& that’s it!

Feel free to comment with your picks! ❤

Have a nice weekend, beauties!

L

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TAG: Would you rather..? at randombeautythings.

meta