What I bought & what I’m waiting for

September 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello lovelies!

Long time, no talk, I know. I didn’t feel inspired at all for blog posts, sorry. 😦
Two days ago I finished my first master degree year’s exams, I’m still recovering from the shock, ahah! ;P The day after tomorrow my last year of uni will officially start. Can’t wait to finish with school. In a year I might be already working on my thesis!

Can I say that I’m super excited for the upcoming TV shows season? Here, I said it.

Anyway, this is an update post!

Forst of all, I’d like to thank all of you, dearest and newest followers! You definitely made my days! 🙂
I started searching for cool worpress blogs about makeup&fashion and I’ve met some of the sweetest girls! 😉 Can’t wait to get to know you all better!

Then, I finally made up my mind to place an order at feelunique.com. That website is heaven for a beauty junkie! Too bad my wallet is crying non-stop. 😛
Here’s what I bought:
Burt’s Bees Radiance Night Cream
Burt’s Bees Radiance Eye Creme with Royal Jelly
Burt’s Bees Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream
Burt’s Bees Radiance Facial Cleanser
Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Tube
Lipcote Lipstick Sealer
Macadamia Moisturizing Rinse
The parcel should come here in 5-10 working days. Let’s hope I’ll be home when it comes, I have the terrible feeling it will be left downstairs under the rain since the free shipping doesn’t require a signature. :/
As you can see I’ve bought Burt’s Bees products. I’ve heard great things about these products and even if they aren’t that cheap I really wanted to try them out. Plus, they are 99% natural. Nice, uh? Let’s hope they are worth the money!
I’m already obsessed with the Lipcote sealer since I watched Jess from SuperBeautyNerd talking about it. I really seems a-m-a-z-i-n-g.
Of course, I couldn’t leave without any Macadamia product. I’ve head good stuff about this brand too and I decided to give it a try. Let’s hope well!

Maybe ten days ago I bought the famous Maybelline BB Cream and I still haven’t had the chance to put it on constantly -I’ve barely left the house this month! I was happily surprised that it matched my skintone pretty well and so, I definitely couldn’t resist!

I promise that the reviews of these products will come soon, just give me time to test them properly!

& that’s a wrap!
Have a nice weekend, beauties!
Stay beautiful. ❤

 

L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What I bought & what I’m waiting for at randombeautythings.

meta