My favourite perfumes: Emporio Armani Diamonds

October 26, 2012 § 4 Comments

Hello!

My second post dedicated to my favourite perfumes! Check the first one here.

So, meet my Diamonds perfume by Emporio Armani.

I bought this perfume back in 2007, maybe some months later than it came out. It had so much hype around it and  it was talked about in every magazine I read. Why the hype? Well, you’ll surely remember Beyoncè being the face of this perfume and the commercial of her performance.

This time I didn’t buy the perfume because of being a fan of its representative (even though I know how deeply talented is Miss Beyoncè), but simply because of the scent.

An audacious and sexy fusion of scents that reflect the strong, modern woman. Featuring the freshness of raspberry and lychee, and invigorated with the pure femininity of rose and the sensual rhythm of patchouli and amber. A unique indulgence for your senses.

Less sweater than the Ginvenchy one, I wear this during the day, but I find it very suitable for fun nights out. I definitely smell the “sexy” in it, if it’s something that has a scent. XD It’s not strong at all, though. Which is something I tend to look for daytime perfumes.

I still have enough of it to last maybe another year, but I don’t think I’ll be repurchasing it, even if I like it quite a lot.

If you are interested, I paid for it between 37 and 38€.

 

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , ,

§ 4 Responses to My favourite perfumes: Emporio Armani Diamonds

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My favourite perfumes: Emporio Armani Diamonds at randombeautythings.

meta

