NOTW: Nails of the week!

November 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello!

Yes, I know these posts were missing in the last month. I’ll try to make up for it with this mani I ended up wearing.

It’s a bit darker than it really is.

I guess I’m in love with polka dots, I know! It didn’t turn out perfectly, but I guess I’ll do it again soon, maybe trying different colors.

Speaking of the polishes I used: the gray is a Kiko polish (#327) and the pink one is a stunning -very Barbie-ishPupa Milano Long Lasting Color in #308. Two of my favourite colors ever. Don’t they look great together? ❤

Stay Beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NOTW: Nails of the week! at randombeautythings.

meta

