YouTube-r of the moment: HelloKatyxo

November 15, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello, my dears!

Today I’ll introduce you to the inspiring HelloKatyxo.

I discovered her during Spring and I never ever miss one of her videos.

She’s one of the younger YouTubers, still in high school. But, she’s not an average beauty guru teen, she’s smart&mature and really worth following. She truly shows herself to the world and I love how she’s not afraid of being herself. It’s a rare thing between teens. She’s the movie girl who doesn’t think she’s pretty enough, but instead she’s beautiful, inside and out.

She has a tendency of buying high end products, which is something that I don’t, but she’s always honest in every word. I like that about her. Plus, her videos (mostly tutorials&favourites) are always perfectly edited and direct to the point.

I stalk her Twitter quite often because I find it as inspiring as her YouTube channel. Because yes, she’s an inspiration to me, even if I’m maybe 6 years older. πŸ˜‰
Of course I love all of her beauty videos (they are never boring or redundant), but maybe the best of her comes in her short films (you’ve got to watch them!) or when she just opens her heart to the camera and let her thoughts go.

I really like her, if you still didn’t get it. πŸ˜›
Check her channel out and let me know or not if you’ve found a gem! πŸ˜‰

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YouTube-r of the moment: HelloKatyxo at randombeautythings.

meta

