My new wallet!

November 22, 2012 § 6 Comments

Hello!

As the title says, let me introduce my new wallet.

I bought it the day that I found my beloved purse and since I was in a money-spending mood I bought a little clutch too (I’ll talk about that soon!). It’s by the italian brand Carpisa and it was 18€.

As you can see from the pictures it’s in a metallic gray color, perfect for the colder seasons! How lovely is the bow?

As soon as I saw it I loved the color, then the style and finally, its fabric. It’s so soft it makes me want to use is more than I need too! ahah! The spaces are perfect (there are almost too many pockets) and the size is the one I’ve always been looking for, not to big, not to small!

 

So, how about your wallet? How is it like?

Hope you enjoyed this short entry!
Stay beautiful.

 

L

Tagged: ,

§ 6 Responses to My new wallet!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My new wallet! at randombeautythings.

meta

