Winter TAG

December 13, 2012 § 9 Comments

Hello!

So, since Winter is coming really soon (yes, I know everyone says it’s already here, but tecnically..it’s not! :P) I’m here with a nice Winter TAG stolen from a video of Ashley (yunging19).

❄ Top 2 Winter Beauty Essentials
The first one that pops in my mind is a good chap stick/lip balm. It’s really a necessity during the cold seasons. This and a good moisturizer!

❄ Top 2 Winter Fashion Essentials
Boots and tights. Those are the things I love the most about winter, I love wearing dresses with nice tights and tall or short boots. I could be dressed like that all year-long and not get bored!

❄ What shoes do you tend to wear the most in the winter?
Again, boots! Tall, medium, short, every kind!

❄ Favorite Winter Accessory
Gloves, but because they are a necessity for my hands. I love scarves more, I guess.

❄ Favorite Winter Nail Polish
A nice red one. Or a silver one. Or a black one. 😛

❄ Hot Cocoa or Apple Cider?
Hot Cocoa all the way.

❄ Favorite Winter Candle?
Never burnt any candles! :/

❄ Snowboarding or Skiing?
None of them, I’m just a looser! XD

❄ Have you ever gone Ice Skating? Are you any good or do you FAIL miserably?
Yes, I did and I really miss it. My biggest regret concerning sports is not having been able to practice figure ice skating. It’s one of my favourite sports ever. It’s magical. Oh, and I always dreamt of going to the Rockefeller Center and skate there during holiday season in NYC.

❄ Does it snow where you live?
Yes, but we don’t have snow all winter long.

❄ Have you ever made a snowman?
I guess I did when I was little, but it was always too small and..crappy, basically. 😛

❄ What holiday do you celebrate?
Uhm, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day and the Epiphany. Awww, can’t wait!!!

❄ Favorite Christmas/Holiday song?
Too many. Maybe it’s “Last Christmas“. 😉

❄ Favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?
I don’t remember too many Christmas movies, but The Holiday makes me always in a good mood. Maybe it’s Jude Law? ahaha, I love him!

❄ What is your favorite winter treat? (candy cane, gingerbread, etc…)
Our super yummy italian nougat. Basically it’s chocolate with nuts inside!

❄ If you were to ask Santa for one thing and you were guaranteed to get it, what would it be? (even if you don’t celebrate Christmas)
Hard question. Well, it depends on how much can I ask. Looking towards the future I’d ask for the money to move to US, get a PhD and open a record label company. Or being able to get whatever I really wish for if I work hard for it, just as Ashley said.
Being more materialistic and maybe down to earth, I’ll simply ask for a new laptop or a new iPod.

❄ Do you have anything fun planned for this winter
Nothing. Nothing fun, at least. I’ll spend here my Christmas holidays, just studying and eating like there’s no tomorrow! ahaha 😛

Hope you liked this TAG!
Please, feel free to steal it and do it on your blog! 😉

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: ,

§ 9 Responses to Winter TAG

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Winter TAG at randombeautythings.

meta

