You Tube-r of the Moment: Yunging19

December 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello!

Here is another of my favourite beauty gurus: yunging19!

She’s a homeschooled 17 or 18 girl and she has a super funny but yet very mature (the first time I head her talking I though she was between 20 and 25!) personality. She recently bought an HD camera so her videos will soon increase in quality, but even if her older videos are not in HD they are still worth to watch.
Her makeup is pretty much based on neutral/dark tones and maybe her tutorials are not the best on YouTube, but I feel like she has more potential than she thinks! She has recently became a Sigma affiliate and I feel like she never ever lie about products.
She often posts OOTDs and fashion advice/hauls.

Also, I have to suggest you her Vlog channel too because it’s the one I like the best.
She has the “Girl Talk” series and now she’s going with “Gender Perspective” series as well, along with various rents about life in general and Q&As videos. Even if I’m way older than her I find her suggestions always nice and definitely mature. They have offered me different points of views, sometimes.
Plus, I like how strict and direct she is about life. It’s something I wish I had.

One thing you’ll may notice is that she curses. Pretty much.
But, for some reason, that doesn’t bother me at all. I feel like she gets her point of view better talking like that.
Oh, and did I mention that she’s like a “beauty” version of Jenna Marbles? She’s hilarious!!!

She often replies to comments so. She treats you nice if you do! 😉

Hope you will like her channels!
Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Tube-r of the Moment: Yunging19 at randombeautythings.

meta

