Holidays Hiatus

December 23, 2012 § 2 Comments

Hello, sweeties!
I’m writing to you while Christmas music is happily playing from my iPod.

I just wanted to wish you all the happiest Christmas of all time. I hope it will be full of joy, love, family time, food (a lot, haha!) and good health!

I have nothing crazy planned for these holidays, but I’ll be super busy with family dinners&lunches, trying to make it up for missed nights of sleep and..sadly, doing hateful homework.
How about you, guys? Anything nice planned?

I still don’t know if I’ll be able to actually write posts, but I’ll definitely try new products out so the reviews will come out in January!

Haven’t decided if I want to write down some New Year’s Resolutions yet. Right now, I have already a very long to-do list so I might just skip it! 😛
I guess I’ll decide later!
What about you, peeps?

In the mean time, from the bottom of my heart, a very Merry Christmas to you all!!!
And just because it’s a “let’s love everyone” time of year, don’t forget to be thankful for family and for whatever you have in your life and, that’s really important, be nice to people in general!

Bye bye, dearies!
Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Holidays Hiatus

  • Christine@BrazenBeauty says:

    Have wonderful holidays! Enjoy your time off and I look forward to seeing you in the New Year 🙂 I’m not really going to make resolutions this year, but I am going to make a “vision board” to visualize the way I am dreaming that my life will be some day…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Holidays Hiatus at randombeautythings.

meta

