Christmas 2012 HAUL!

January 10, 2013 § 4 Comments

Hello!!!

I’ve planned to write this post since Christmas day and I actually took photos the day after Christmas, knowing that I would post them here. I’m super late, though!!!! =( It really isn’t too special, just the nice little things I got for Christmas!

Here’s the overview.

DSC00698

Then, let’s check every item.

My parents and my sis joined to buy the CliniqueWhole Lotta Colour” set of Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm. Here are the five colours in the set: Curvy Candy, Chunky Cherry, Super Strawberry, Oversized Orange and Richer Raisin.
I’ll try them out and I’ll post a review or a “close-up” look post about this set! 😉

DSC00703
DSC00702

My sister got me some pressed eye shadows (named: Unicorno, Peaches&Cream, Limelight, Bonbon), the blush Emoticon and a set of four light mineral foundations so that maybe I’m lucky and I can find the right match! Everything is by Neve Cosmetics, an italian brand of mineral makeup.

DSC00711

Mom and Dad got me a Chanel Lipstick (my very first one!) from the line Rouge Allure. It’s the #95, called Enjouée. To be honest, I personally picked up this shade and I soon regret it because the same day I went to H&M and bought the lipstick Darling Pink which I realized is basically the same as the Chanel one. Huge bummer. 😦 I’ll talk about that in a future post, hopefully!
There are also two Chanel samples of a hydration and an eye cream.

DSC00709 DSC00704DSC00705

My aunt and her family got me a Pupa Milano palette. It should be #02. I’m not completely sure if I’m going to use this palette., the colours are not my favourite. 😦

DSC00700DSC00701

And that’s it!!!

After Christmas I tried my best to fit everything in my single makeup drawer, but I realized it’s completely full of stuff (old&new) I like but that I don’t use. I promised myself that I won’t buy any more makeup until I finish up something.
That’ll be a future broken promise, I know. But, really, I’ll try my best to avoid drugstores and makeup stands. I will, I will.

Hope it was an interesting post, sweeties. I really hope you had a wonderful and blessed Christmas with your loved ones and I wish you again a Happy 2013!
Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Christmas 2012 HAUL!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas 2012 HAUL! at randombeautythings.

meta

