You Tube-r of the moment: beautyklove

January 17, 2013 § 2 Comments

Hello, hair lovers!

Today I’ll introduce you to The Queen of Heatless Styles: Miss beautyklove!!!

Keren recently turned 23 (thank God for a beauty guru of my age, ahah!) and I discovered her channel maybe two months ago. I had to watch each one of her hair videos and you should do that too. I was amazed by her stunning (super stunning) hair how good she is with hair.
She literally is The Queen of Heatless Styles of the web. I guess she never ever used a hot tool in her videos! If you love to have natural nice waves, curly hair, super bouncy hair or anything that doesn’t concern heat, she’s the one for you.

She is the most creative hair guru I’ve ever seen and she truly inspired me to experiment with my own hair! I know (and we all do) there are tons of tutorials using socks or headbands to get curls, well..she does it with straws. Yes, straws. You read right!!!
(These ones reminds me of the Arwen/Galadriel’s hair in The Lord of The Rings, but I still haven’t found the right thick straws to use! :/)
Oh, and what about her cocoons??? You should check this amazing technique right now!

Her channel is about makeup too, anyway, but I guess she is (and feels) at her best with hair! :)

She really is very clear in her tutorials and I feel like she has a very cheerful and sunny personality! She has a super contagious smile and she’s really nice! She has always, and I said always, replied to my comments!
She’s simply a keeper!!!!
Don’t miss her talent, go and watch her videos!!! ;)

Hope this suggestion was helpful!
Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to You Tube-r of the moment: beautyklove

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Tube-r of the moment: beautyklove at randombeautythings.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 462 other followers

