Spring purse crush

March 14, 2013 § 6 Comments

Hello, sweeties!

The minute I saw this purse, she (yes, “she”!) stole my heart. With purses, this rarely happens (and never when I am actually looking for a new one), but when it does I end up using the bag every single day, just like I did with this other one! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here she is:

DSC01018

It’s by a brand called Marina Galanti (never heard of it before) and it was pretty cheap, just 26โ‚ฌ. I found it in an Italian shoes&accessories chain (Globo), it was in their Spring new arrivals section next to a stunning similar deep blue briefcase that I had to leave on the counter.

I was kind of puzzled when I saw it because, as I was saying earlier, I knew I fell in love, but I didn’t plan to buy another purse at all. Long story short, I decided it was a deal since I really loved it (especially the rigid style of it!) and since I needed Summer purse.
I think it’s my first white purse and I tend to dislike white purses – don’t ask me why – even if they work with every outfit. This bag is very similar to the way I style clothes and I can pair it with most of my outfits, from the more casual to the more bon-ton ones!
I’m in love with the little drawings details, they make her so easy and fun!

Spring crush purse

Isn’t she pretty&cute?

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Spring purse crush

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring purse crush at randombeautythings.

meta

