NOTW: Dots&Pink

March 25, 2013 § 6 Comments

Hello, again!

Happy Monday! As tradition, I’m showing you the manicure of the week!

DSC00869

I was feeling in a “pink” mood, but I decided to draw some dots just on my ring finger with a classic white polish (I used an Essence one)! This time I used a dotter instead of my beloved (!) toothpick, just because my sister recently bought an inexpensive set of dotters and I wanted to test how they worked!
The baby sparkly pink color is by Kiko (#208) and it’s my to-go neutral pink! No wonder I used this mani when I had to do exams! 😉

Talk to you soon!

Stay beautiful,

L

Tagged: , , ,

§ 6 Responses to NOTW: Dots&Pink

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NOTW: Dots&Pink at randombeautythings.

meta

