NOTW: French classic manicure

April 3, 2013 § 10 Comments

Hello!

Here are my nails of the week.

DSC00913I wore this manicure during my last exam week because I wanted to stay neutral, but feel happy looking at my nails even with no color! I used a white Essence nail-art polish and a Bottega Verde baby pink one after drawing the white tips with stencils very similar to these ones.

I don’t usually wear french manicure because I always cut my nails short (to play guitar), but during exams I tend to have less free time to play and so..I can grow them a little bit longer. Anyway, I’m a big fan of medium length nails and french manicures!!! I’ve been planning on trying the inverse one or the colored one for years!!!

& that’s it for today!

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , ,

§ 10 Responses to NOTW: French classic manicure

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NOTW: French classic manicure at randombeautythings.

meta

