The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger TAG

May 30, 2013 § 8 Comments

Hello!

A TAG I’ve stolen from Natasha! ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Name a beauty regimen that you rarely do.
Body & facial scrubs. Or masks in general. I have both in my makeup drawer, but I never sit & treat my skin with those products. Well, not as much as I should do.

2. Is washing your make-up brushes something that you do regularly?
Nope. But mostly because I don’t use brushes every day. I tend to clean my daily blush brush on a kleenex every two or three uses!

3. How long will you last with chipped nail polish?
I hate chipped nail polish, but long nails bugs me more. Usually when my polish chips it means that it’s been 5 to 6 days and I have to cut my nails again, so..I guess I’ll can deal with them about one day or two if I am really busy and have literally no time to remove the polish and apply another one.

4. How long will you put off buying/replacing a beauty product, even if you need it?
Never. I always have the new product in store when I finish the one I am using. I am pretty much paranoid about this! (I do this with everything, literally. Aka pens, gums, toothpaste, chips..and so on!)

5. What is your worst beauty habit?
I really have no clue. I’m doing pretty good at applying my night and eye cream and I always remove my makeup carefully whenever I wear it. Maybe, again, it’s the “not doing scrubs&masks” every week.

6. Name something non-beauty related that you put off doing all the time
Uhmmm. Re-organizing my iPod music. I have a 30GB iPod but it’s always full and when I listen to it on shuffle I tend to skip most of the songs. I just can’t take the time (and let’s be honest, I have no patience) to sit and delete them. ๐Ÿ˜›

7. When going out somewhere, do you leave getting ready to the last-minute?
Depends on where I am going. If I have a friends night out (or some other event) never, simply because it’s that only occasion when I can take my time with makeup and maybe going with a full face makeup look. When I have to go to school, basically I plan everything pretty carefully to have time to make myself decent (makeup is not always involved) without being late! ๐Ÿ˜‰

8. Can you commit to spending bans?
Generally yes. I’ve been doing very good these almost two months of no-shopping. I have to admit that I kind of avoided drugstores and makeup stores in general, though. Some days ago I went to a drugstore with my mom because she needed something and..well, I behaved and didn’t spent a cent! ๐Ÿ˜‰

9. How organized is your make-up and nail polish collections?
Very. Even if I haven’t enough space to organize it properly. I’m moving to my new (old) home -long story- during this Fall/Winter and hopefully I’ll have a bigger room (?) there where I can put all my makeup in a better order!

So..I didn’t do that bad, right?
If you want to do the TAG you are definitely welcome!

Have a nice weekend!

taken from Tumblr

taken from Tumblr

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged:

§ 8 Responses to The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger TAG

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger TAG at randombeautythings.

meta

