Semi-Hiatus: July plans & updates!

July 4, 2013 § 8 Comments

Hello, ladies!

I’m posting this entry now, but know that I’m writing it down on a Tuesday evening. I’m talking to the future right now, haha! πŸ˜› By this time, I’ll be about 60km away from home, safe and sound, hopefully.

Anyway, as I was saying on Monday I would have updated you with my July plans.

Thankfully, I got into the TOEFL study program at my university and so I’m staying away in a little town near where I live for four entire weeks. In the company of 19 Italian students that I don’t know and 25 American students from Detroit, which, again, I don’t know at all. :3 Kind of nervous, here. It should be fun, though. Or, at least, that’s what I hope for. πŸ˜‰

I still don’t know if I’ll come back home on the weekends or if (oh no!) I’ll have the Internet there (from what they are saying, it should be, but..I tend to not trust people about wi-fi, haha).
In any case, I won’t be able to write any reviews and I feel like a need some weeks off my blog just to rest my mind (that’s an euphemism since I’m away to throw myself into English studies :P) a little bit. I still have some products I’ve used this Spring that I want to talk about (like the Chanel lipstick I got for Christmas!) and I’ll sure will in August when I’ll be back on schedule.

For now, I think I’ll let my hiatus begin. I hate that word, especially if it concerns TV shows, haha! πŸ˜›
Well, let’s call it a SEMI-HIATUS since I don’t know what my mind will do and I may post something anyway even if not on schedule.

Anders approves – GIF from the holy ground of Tumblr

I really hope you understand, girls! πŸ˜‰
Hopefully I’ll still be able to check your blogs from time to time. I desperately hope that they are right and that there’s actually free wi-fi where I’m going, but I really doubt it! 😦
Being internet-less, anyway, won’t hurt too much (I’m trying to convince myself of this thing :P). After all, I’m in that program to study and to improve my English! πŸ˜› I just..don’t want to be isolated from the rest of the world, haha!

Take care, girls and enjoy this month!
Feel free to spam this post with your updates so when I come back I’ll easier catch up! ❀
I send you all a big box of kisses and hugs!

GIF from Tumblr

GIF from Tumblr

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , ,

§ 8 Responses to Semi-Hiatus: July plans & updates!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Semi-Hiatus: July plans & updates! at randombeautythings.

meta

