I’m a giveaway winner! W H A T ?!

September 5, 2013 § 9 Comments

Hello, girls!
Today’s entry will be a little bit different that the others.

That’s how excited I was (and still am).

I won my very first giveaway!!! (Well, truth be told, it’s the second one, but the first one I got ended up into Italian customs and so I had to send back the package! :/) It took me days to have the actual time to sit, make some decent photos and write about it!

The stunning and super talented Nicole hosted this giveaway for her one year blog anniversary! The prizes are show down here and this is the official post that announced the giveaway. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here’s what I got into the perfectly wrapped bubble plastic:
Sleek palette iDivine Storm
Ardell fake lashes in #123
MAC lipstick in Ruby Woo

giveaway

When she emailed me saying that I won, I just couldn’t believe it! And she was so nice when I explained her that I couldn’t receive parcels here in Italy because of customs! She agreed on mailing everything with regular service and, thankfully, nobody opened the envelope and I got everything in perfect shape!

My controlled excitement when getting the parcel, or people would call the cops ๐Ÿ˜›

I still can’t believe I now own a MAC lipstick and, honestly, it’s so good to finally strike it from my wish list! He’s been staying there since ages, haha! ๐Ÿ˜› I still haven’t swatched the lipstick because I wanted to immortalize its perfect shape, but I will surely wear it soon, so keep an eye on the blog and on Instagram as well! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Super excited for the Sleek palette, as well. It’s my very first eye Sleek palette and I’m already in love with the blushes I showed you here, so..it won’t be disappointing, I know! The colors are a little bit darker that the ones I usually wear, but this palette comes in handy just because of that! Whenever I want to do a deeper smokey eye I always have to give up because I don’t have really dark shades! And now..now I do, yeeee! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love that it has stunning shimmery colors as well as matte ones! Definitely a keeper.
I’m super glad about the Ardell lashes as well. They really look great, slim and natural as I like them! Can’t wait to test them on!!!

& that is all, ladies!

I just want to thank again miss Nicole for being so generous and, again, happy anniversary, dear!

A kiss for you, hon!

Everybody should really go and check her blog out, it’s definitely worth following her!!!! She’s the queen of blending, to me! He makeup is so flawless and super original!
Oh, and follow her on her socials too! (Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook)

Talk to you all, soon, girls.
Stay beautiful.

L

ps. I have the TOEFL exam on Saturday, guys. Please, keep me in your prayers. I really need any little amount of luck you can give me! :*

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 9 Responses to I’m a giveaway winner! W H A T ?!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m a giveaway winner! W H A T ?! at randombeautythings.

meta

