Bloglovin & Blog’s Anniversary!

September 8, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hello, dearies!
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

Yesterday I had the TOEFL test. It didn’t went great, sadly, but before talking I will wait for the results. (I’m keeping my fingers crossed, though!)
Today I had to do tons of planning for the next hectic weeks. Now, I’m about to shut Internet down so I can focus entirely on my thesis with no distractions (blame Tumblr and the tag #teenwolf – this addiction is killing me!). Tonight I’m invited to my sister’s to eat some pizza – I’m going there early so I can “help” her, and I quote because I’m a disaster in the kitchen! 😛

However, I wanted to let you know that after one year (WHAT?! it feels like yesterday that I started blogging) that this blog was moved here to WordPress I decided to join Bloglovin’!
I’m going to follow all of you as soon as I have some time! Leave down here your links, if you want to! 😀

You can follow Random Beauty Things at this link: follow my blog with Bloglovin’!
& that’s all! Have a great day, wherever you are!

Stay beautiful,

L

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bloglovin & Blog’s Anniversary! at randombeautythings.

meta

