Review: Nails Inc. Nail Polish

September 16, 2013 § 9 Comments

Hello and happy Monday!

Here is the review of my very first Nails Inc. nail polish. Sadly, I really couldn’t find the name or the number of this color! 😦

Nails Inc

Color&Pigmentation. The color is a stunning warm fuchsia. I think this exact shade was missing in my collection and I’m extremely grateful it came on my July Glossy Box! 😀 The pigmentation is very good, however I still coated the polish twice to have the same intensity of the lacquer in the bottle.

Application. Regardless the fact that the polish can be quite sticky if not well shaken, it went pretty smooth. The little brush let me avoid to color my cuticles – which is always good.

Longevity. Not bad at all. It lasted 5 days without chipping (no top coat, as usual).

Packaging. Super cute. Small and tiny. Last Saturday I was in Rome for my TOEFL exam and I went to Sephora: I saw the full size of the Nails Inc. polishes for the first time and they are twice this little baby! This exact shade was in a trio with two other lacquers, though!

Store&Price. I didn’t know until last Saturday that Nails Inc. is sold at Sephora, but apparently..it is! 😀 However, I got mine in the July Glossy Box and, as the card was saying, it’s 17€ for the full size.

Overall 8/10. It’s a good nail polish, I like the formula, I like the staying power and I like the color. I’m bummed I didn’t wear it more than once. I feel like it’s not a suitable shade for the incoming Fall! :/ However, I don’t think it’s that great to be worth its price.

Have you ever tried any other Nails Inc. polishes? How did you like them?

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 9 Responses to Review: Nails Inc. Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Review: Nails Inc. Nail Polish at randombeautythings.

meta

