Where have I been this week

September 29, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hello, girls!

Hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday. Me, after terrible hectic days, I decided to take a little break from studying and simply catch up with some YouTube videos and TV Shows (while applying to some job openings, too..:P). Tomorrow I’ll be back begging for some more minutes in an hour.

I am so incredibly sorry for not posting during last week. I hate the fact that my life is getting busier and busier and that I never have a spare hour to properly commit to this blog. At the same time, I can’t wait to see what my future holds. My plans are huge, but honestly, I don’t feel like writing a post all about them yet. I’m afraid I’ll jinx everything. I hope you’ll understand.

This week I’ve been super stressed out about the exam I had to take yesterday in Rome. Seriously, I have never been so destroyed by an exam like this one. My skin is feeling so bad right now: I’ve been breaking out like I’ve never did before. Plus, I feel weak, unmotivated and emotionally unstable. Yes, it’s a disaster. And I’m afraid it won’t get better until next Spring. *sighs*

However, the point of this post is not looking for sympathy, but just letting you know that, hopefully, I’ll be back on track starting next week. Just be patient with me during these weeks because if I told you all the things I have to accomplish you’d think I’m crazy. Cross my fingers for me, ladies!

Talk to you soon. Have a wonderful day!

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where have I been this week at randombeautythings.

meta

