You Tube-r of the Moment: essiebutton

October 3, 2013 § 6 Comments

Hello!

Today I’m continuing my series around my favorite You Tube-rs I stopped writing about last Spring. Why did I do that?! I’ve discovered new great talents on the web during this Summer and I can’t wait to share them with all of you.

The first one that pops in my mind is Esteè, aka essiebutton.hair_short_3-600x450She’s a Canadian girl who moved to England recently. She studies Psychology and has a great charisma that keeps me locked at the screen in every minutes of her videos.

Her videos are mainly hauls, reviews, favorites and tags. From time to time she’ll do a “get ready with me” or some kind of makeup tutorial.
Her video/audio quality is one of the best on YouTube and maybe that’s also one reason why I can’t wait to watch all of her videos. Aside from that, she really is so super nice and fun to listen to. She loves skin care maybe even more than makeup and she’s making me add to my wish-list product I would have never considered buying. I remember finding her thanks to a lipstick tag, I believe and..if you like lipsticks (like I do) she really knows how to give great advice! She has recently started a super interesting series about called “Brand Focus” in which she picks a specific brand and talks about it. I’ve found the Bourjois one very helpful.
Oh, and she’s the reason why I want to shop at The Body Shop so badly, these days! 😛

Moreover, she has been writing on a blog for a while and it’s flawless. She posts in-depth reviews about products she’s loving and again, the quality is top-notch.

Let me know if you’ll check her channel and blog out!

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: ,

§ 6 Responses to You Tube-r of the Moment: essiebutton

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Tube-r of the Moment: essiebutton at randombeautythings.

meta

