I am lucky, I know.

November 4, 2013 § 8 Comments

Happy Monday, all!!!

Ready to kick off November?! I kind of am. Though it’s going to be a tough month. Let’s keep fingers crossed.

It’s not been long that I posted my very first giveaway win, remember?! I still thank Nicolea in my mind every day, haha! 😉
And, well..you may hate me (please don’t), but I got lucky again. (Luck has been missing in all every other side of my life, though -.-‘) I won the giveaway for Tasha’s one year blog anniversary at bellezakisses.com. And..guess what I won? The Lorac PRO Palette. Yes, you’re read it right. The super raved and preached Lorac PRO palette. Honestly, I still can’t believe it.

Thank God for the little pretty things in life. @bellezakisses Tasha, we called it!!! It’s here!!! Thank you so much, you are such a sweetheart!!!

Thankfully, we did not have any kind of troubles for the package. Tasha has been so incredibly kind in accepting of sending it by mail to avoid our stupid italian customs. It took three weeks to get the parcel, but it was worth the wait. Last Monday I received everything is a sealed envelope with the sweetest Thank You card. ❤
Oh, and Tasha also added a lip balm by Jack Black, that I understand is quite appreciated on the web as well.

Can’t wait to try the goodies out and I promise I’ll get back to you with reviews!

I will never ever ever ever thank Tasha enough because, truly, she is the sweetest. A big hug, dear!!!
Obviously, go and check her blog out!!!

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to I am lucky, I know.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am lucky, I know. at randombeautythings.

meta

