Sephora Haul

November 11, 2013 § 4 Comments

Hello, girls and welcome back on my blog!

I know I swore that I would never buy anything until Christmas after spending way too much money on Maquillalia.com back in August, but I caved in. I had a 20% discount at Sephora and I could let it slip through my fingers. Despite the fact that I would buy every single item on Sephora (so glad that the Urban Decay lipsticks&lipencils are out in Italy too!), I’ve been good and succeeded in toning it down and focusing only on what I really needed.

So. My package from Sephora arrived. Here’s how to spend over 30€ mostly on natural skin care. #Sephora #yesto #yestocarrots #instahaul #skincare

The last time I was in Rome, I went to the brand new Sephora store in Piazza di Spagna with the main goal of buying products from the brand Yes To. Sadly, it seems like they have been all sold on sale and Sephora is not buying them again. Too bad. Thankfully, on the website there are still some products, even if there is no much variety (nothing from the Yes To Cucumber or Tomatoes lines) and, most importantly, they are cheaper than the ones on feelunique.com. I believe they should be in the old packaging and that is why maybe they cost less.

However, let’s cut to the chase, and see what I ended up buying:

I still haven’t tried any of these products, aside from the sample of the Sephora moisturizer, but I can already tell you that the smell of the Yes to Carrots line is something I kind of hate. Let’s say it wasn’t very wise buying everything from the same line without smelling the products first. 😛 I will definitely use them up anyway, that is for sure! I will get back to you with reviews as always! 😉

& that is all, for today! I have another two hauls (oh my God, somebody stop me, please!) to show you, so keep checking the blog in the next few weeks.

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Sephora Haul

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sephora Haul at randombeautythings.

meta

