New in: Dior & Kiko

December 18, 2013 § 4 Comments

Hello, everybody!

A brief post to show you what I recently bought.

My awesome group of friends gave a me a 25€ gift card for my birthday (it’s been 6 months and one day exactly :P) to spend at the local perfume/beauty shop Limoni. I struggled a lot before finally deciding because I really wanted to get some more Essie polishes (Fiji and Sand Tropez are on my wish list) and Revlon lip products. Sadly, the Revlon stand vanished (they moved the store in another location) after I decided to get two of the super raved Just Bitten Kissable Balms. I’m always the luckiest girl in the world, uh?!

Therefore, I decided to give the Dior Crème de Rose Lip Balm a go. So many YouTubers say this product is gold and I finally got the chance of spending 25€ (actually it was 25.99€) with a “light” heart. 😛 I tried it yesterday, but I ate dinner right after so I can’t say anything yet. The smell and the consistency are great, though.

Look who joined my infinite lip balm collection. Basically my lips hydration will cost me as much as a meal in a restaurant. #cremederose #dior #lipbalm #youtubersrecommendations #hopeitsworthit

I also bought some bits at Kiko with a 30% off. I got an invisible pencil, two lipsticks (two pretty wearable colors) and a star magnet for magnetic nail polishes which I have already tried and did not like as much as the Deborah one (here is the review).

Oh yes. It really is. #instahaul #kiko #makeup #shopping #ireallyneedtostop

& that is all.

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to New in: Dior & Kiko

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New in: Dior & Kiko at randombeautythings.

meta

