Polyvore Set – We end up dreaming instead of sleeping…

December 23, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hello, girls!

I used to be obsessed with Polyvore years ago, and I recently stumbled on the website (here‘s my page). Moreover, Miss Jaimie from Brilliant Earth asked me if I wanted to take part in a contest they are having weekly. Of course, I could not say no!

So, here is the set I created. It’s the kind of outfit I would wear for a romantic holiday in Paris. I’ve always wanted to visit this splendid city so..yes, “We end up dreaming instead of sleeping…” (quote stolen from Taylor Swift, as always! :P).

Brilliant Earth is the most shiny site of jewelry ever (yes, pun intended). If only I could buy some piece, it would definitely be the ring I used in the set (18K White Gold Tiara Eternity Diamond Ring) which reminds me of something elvish too (I’m back in The Hobbit & The Lord Of The Rings addiction – check my Tumblr to have proof). The earrings (The Promenade Earrings) are stunning as well and they fit perfectly in the set, they remind me of the Eiffel tower.

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Polyvore Set – We end up dreaming instead of sleeping… at randombeautythings.

meta

