YouTuber of the Moment: PrettyAndPrimped

February 19, 2014 § 2 Comments

Hello!

Here’s my favorite YouTuber of the Moment! It’s the gorgeous Kialy (love her name!!!) from PrettyAndPrimped.

prettyandprimped1

Picture taken from her Instagram. (http://web.stagram.com/n/kialymegerth)

I think I subscribed to her eight or six months ago and I’ve never missed one of her videos.

She does a lot of nice, clear and simple tutorials. And she’s very good at it. But the videos of her that I like the most are the chatty ones. Her favorites, her reviews, her first impressions, her demos. And her 2013 Best of Beauty videos were awesome and super helpful.
For being so young (she’s turning 18 in some months), she really knows how to give information and she surely knows how to put on makeup.

She has a great and sunny personality (other than being stunning on the outside). And she talks fast, which does not mean that her videos are redundant or boring. She talks fast because she has a lot of things to say. Informative things, I would say!!!
I even like her more after I discovered that she likes to read. And, honestly, I trust people who read (funny, uh?!). Especially if the books are real masterpieces (she mentioned Hemingway as her favorite writer).

I wish I could get to know her more because I feel like she’s a nice girl to get to know, but I also respect her privacy and very appreciate the fact that she doesn’t blend too much in the whole You Tube gurus community doing and editing videos on that every girl on the web does. I feel like her videos are informative, helpful and very on point. I could not ask for more!!!

She recently got a surgery and I’m glad she says she’s recovery very well from it. She still is uploading videos weekly and I couldn’t be happier!

To sum up, I like her a lot and her videos are worth watching, from the beginning to the end! I suggest you stopping by on her channel and just watch something you might like! She definitely deserves more and more views/subscribers!

She’s one to keep an eye on!

Stay beautiful.

L

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to YouTuber of the Moment: PrettyAndPrimped

  • Kialy M. says:

    Oh my gosh this is the sweetest thing anybody has ever done!! I am so honored by this! Thank you so much for all your kind words!!:) please stay in touch! I always love seeing your comments on every one of my videos. You are way to kind! Thank you again!:)

    Love,
    Kialy:)

    • satine89 says:

      Kialy, is that you??? Oh my!!!
      I never thought you were going to find this blog post!!! What are the odds?!
      I am sooo happy, dear!!! ❀ What I wrote is pure honesty!!! πŸ˜‰
      Of course we will stay in touch!!! Can't wait to see your fashion haul, btw! πŸ˜›

      Thank YOU for being so nice and great in videos!!!

      Have a great day! ❀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YouTuber of the Moment: PrettyAndPrimped at randombeautythings.

meta

